Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

It's going to be a great day!
Luke 1:30 - John 1:4
Preached by Tom Muller on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What kind of Worker are We
Matthew 20:1-16
Preached by Lian Powlette on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Internal Conflicts
Mark 6:1-10
Preached by Tom Muller on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Healing of a paralyzed man
Mark 2:1-12
Preached by Lian Powlette on October 6, 2019 (Service's name).
Who separates you from God?.......... You
Romans 8:31-39
Preached by Tom Muller on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Eyes of a Loving Father
Luke 15:22-32
Preached by Lian Powlette on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He is the Alpha and Omega
Revelation 21:6-8
Preached by Tom Muller on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Having a case of Thomasitus
John 20:24-29
Preached by Lian Powlette on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is your House in Order?
Preached by Lian Powlette on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Full Amour of God
Preached by Tom Muller on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"How Strong is your Faith"
Preached by Lian Powlette on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do you understand what you are reading?
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Preached by Tom Muller on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus teaches, Not to Judge
Preached by Quinten Patterson on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Your Eureka! Moment
John 1:35-42
Preached by Lian Powlette on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encourage one another
Preached by Quinten Patterson on May 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why am I going through this?
2 Timothy 3:12
Preached by Joseph Harris on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
We have been given time.
Preached by Dwight Cunningham on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
His Grace is sufficient
2 Corinthians 12:8-9
Preached by Lian Powlette on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Using Wisdom in the way that you live
Ephesians 5:1
Preached by Tom Muller on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).