Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Tom Muller (33), Lian Powlette (14), Jay Kenyatta (2), Jonathan Brown (2), Joe Works (1).
Book: Genesis (3), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), 2 Kings (2), Job (1), Psalm (6), Isaiah (1), Matthew (9), Mark (2), Luke (3), John (6), Acts (5), Romans (4), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (2), Titus (1), Hebrews (4).
Series: Gods Mountain (1),  (23), Worship, Faith and Commitment (3).
Date: 2006 (9), 2014 (35), 2015 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

The Art of Making a Decision
Matthew 13:44-46
Preached by Tom Muller on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The price of discipleship (Part 1 and 2)
Matthew 16:24-28
Preached by Lian Powlette on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From condemnation to redemption
Acts 28:1-6
Preached by Lian Powlette on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Where is your hope?
Preached by Tom Muller on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Unity
Ephesians 4:1-16
Preached by Lian Powlette on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Simon Peter
Luke 5:1-11
Preached by Jonathan Brown on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The one true Church (Part 1, 2 and 3)
Matthew 16:13-20
Preached by Lian Powlette on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Mountain (Parts 1,2,3,4,5)
Matthew 4:23-5:12
Preached by Tom Muller on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A sad story
Romans 8:35-39
Preached by Tom Muller on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What is a Christian?
Acts 18:1-11
Preached by Jay Kenyatta on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
god of the hills
Psalm 139:1-12
Preached by Tom Muller on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
We all fall
Romans 3:21-24
Preached by Tom Muller on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Three Impossible things about worship
John 4:19-24
Preached by Tom Muller on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Success and Strength
2 Corinthians 1:3-9
Preached by Jay Kenyatta on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The perfect purse
Psalm 13:1-6
Preached by Tom Muller on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stephen Accused
Acts 6:8-15
Preached by Lian Powlette on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Putting God before the routines of religon
Mark 3:20-22
Preached by Jonathan Brown on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The fall and restoration of Peter
Luke 22:54-62
Preached by Lian Powlette on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How do you approach a Holy God?
Hebrews 10:1-4
Preached by Tom Muller on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What we were...are...will be
Romans 5:6-10
Preached by Tom Muller on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Is the Sabbath binding?
Colossians 2:11-17
Preached by Lian Powlette on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Providence of God
Isaiah 55:6-11
Preached by Tom Muller on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciliation
Colossians 1:19-22
Preached by Lian Powlette on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Winning the war within
Ephesians 3:14-21
Preached by Tom Muller on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Judge Me!
Matthew 7:1-5
Preached by Tom Muller on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When God wants to change the world he sends a baby into it
Psalm 127:1-5
Preached by Joe Works on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The thing that avails
Galatians 5:1-6
Preached by Lian Powlette on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Knowledge of Sin
Romans 3:9-20
Preached by Tom Muller on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Necessities of Life
John 10:7-10
Preached by Lian Powlette on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Respect
Genesis 2:18-24
Preached by Tom Muller on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus