Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Lian Powlette (x)
Book: Job (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (3), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (2), Romans (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (2), Titus (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (14), Service's name (4).
Date: 2014 (10), 2015 (6), 2016 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Things that seem right
Isaiah 55:6-9
Preached by Lian Powlette on April 10, 2016 (Service's name).
Redeemed by the blood of the Lamb
Romans 6:1-11
Preached by Lian Powlette on January 31, 2016 (Service's name).
Come to the free fountain
Revelation 22:12-17
Preached by Lian Powlette on December 6, 2015 (Service's name).
Returning home unhealed
Preached by Lian Powlette on November 22, 2015 (Service's name).
The price of discipleship (Part 1 and 2)
Matthew 16:24-28
Preached by Lian Powlette on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From condemnation to redemption
Acts 28:1-6
Preached by Lian Powlette on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Unity
Ephesians 4:1-16
Preached by Lian Powlette on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The one true Church (Part 1, 2 and 3)
Matthew 16:13-20
Preached by Lian Powlette on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stephen Accused
Acts 6:8-15
Preached by Lian Powlette on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The fall and restoration of Peter
Luke 22:54-62
Preached by Lian Powlette on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Is the Sabbath binding?
Colossians 2:11-17
Preached by Lian Powlette on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciliation
Colossians 1:19-22
Preached by Lian Powlette on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The thing that avails
Galatians 5:1-6
Preached by Lian Powlette on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Necessities of Life
John 10:7-10
Preached by Lian Powlette on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Grace of God
Titus 2:11-14
Preached by Lian Powlette on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being faithful to the Lord in service
Matthew 25:14-30
Preached by Lian Powlette on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Lord mold me and make me after your will
Job 10:1-12
Preached by Lian Powlette on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
This is my story. This is my song.
Hebrews 10:19-25
Preached by Lian Powlette on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus