Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Muller (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), 2 Kings (2), Psalm (5), Isaiah (1), Matthew (6), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (5), Acts (2), Romans (4), Ephesians (1), Hebrews (3).
Series: Gods Mountain (1),  (11), Worship, Faith and Commitment (3).
Date: 2006 (9), 2014 (21), 2015 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

The Art of Making a Decision
Matthew 13:44-46
Preached by Tom Muller on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Where is your hope?
Preached by Tom Muller on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Mountain (Parts 1,2,3,4,5)
Matthew 4:23-5:12
Preached by Tom Muller on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A sad story
Romans 8:35-39
Preached by Tom Muller on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
god of the hills
Psalm 139:1-12
Preached by Tom Muller on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
We all fall
Romans 3:21-24
Preached by Tom Muller on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Three Impossible things about worship
John 4:19-24
Preached by Tom Muller on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The perfect purse
Psalm 13:1-6
Preached by Tom Muller on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How do you approach a Holy God?
Hebrews 10:1-4
Preached by Tom Muller on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What we were...are...will be
Romans 5:6-10
Preached by Tom Muller on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Providence of God
Isaiah 55:6-11
Preached by Tom Muller on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Winning the war within
Ephesians 3:14-21
Preached by Tom Muller on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Judge Me!
Matthew 7:1-5
Preached by Tom Muller on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Knowledge of Sin
Romans 3:9-20
Preached by Tom Muller on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Respect
Genesis 2:18-24
Preached by Tom Muller on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wrestling with God (and finding peace)
Genesis 28:10-15
Preached by Tom Muller on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When you weren't looking
Psalm 139:1-14
Preached by Tom Muller on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Three Chairs
Joshua 1:1-9
Preached by Tom Muller on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Dark World
Deuteronomy 18:9-13
Preached by Tom Muller on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A God Who Heals
2 Kings 20:1-6
Preached by Tom Muller on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Atonement
Genesis 18:20-33
Preached by Tom Muller on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Worship, Faith and Commitment (Part 3) - Following God though action
John 7:15-17
Preached by Tom Muller on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Worship, Faith and Commitment (Part 2) - Can I Trust God?
Hebrews 11:1-40
Preached by Tom Muller on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Worship, Faith and Commitment (Part 1) - Reaching for God
Acts 17:26-27
Preached by Tom Muller on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Get out of the boat
Matthew 14:13-33
Preached by Tom Muller on October 22, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
Going The Distance
Luke 12:35-40
Preached by Tom Muller on September 17, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
Eat My Dust
John 15:5-8
Preached by Tom Muller on September 10, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
No Dogs In Heaven
Matthew 15:21-28
Preached by Tom Muller on September 3, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
Amazing Grace
Psalm 103:2-12
Preached by Tom Muller on August 20, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
What's so great about heaven?
Hebrews 11:9-13
Preached by Tom Muller on July 31, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus